Lost and Alone

I'm Just Like You

Cougar Cub Tales


The Cougar Cub Tales is an award winning children's series that deals with simple and yet complex children's issues. Currently there are three books in this series. Cougar Cub Tales: Lost and Alone, Cougar Cub Tales: I'm Just Like You, and Cougar Cub Tales: The Sneezy Wheezy Day.

Sharon Jean Cramer was born in Jamestown, New York in 1960. She has lived throughout the United States, finally settling in the Pacific Northwest. She attended Idaho State University and then Gonzaga University. Sharon is married, has three sons of her own and she, her husband, and the cougar cubs currently reside, happily, in Spokane, Washington.


View Lost and Alone gallery. View I'm Just Like You gallery.

To purchase these books, go to our online store.